Global Visitor Solutions

О НАС

Технология и изготовление материалов

Выбирайте наши профессиональные, прочные, надежные и долговечные материалы. Производственное подразделение нашей компании занимается изготовлением аудиогидов, систем для групповых экскурсий, а также планшетных устройств с 1992 года. Наши системы, которые проектируются и производятся во Франции, специально адаптированы для проведения экскурсий в музеях и осмотра достопримечательностей.

Подробнее

Разработка приложений для мобильных устройств

Работая в тесном сотрудничестве с творческой группой, наши разработчики создают решения для смартфонов и мобильных платформ. Наша компания соблюдает отраслевые стандарты и постоянно ведет поиск инновационных решений. Разработанная нашей компанией простая в использовании среда программирования «MyOrpheo Studio» позволит вам создавать приложения в соответствии вашими индивидуальными требованиями.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Производство медиа-контента

Будь то создание интерактивных аудиотуров с погружением или традиционных аудиоэкскурсий, получение впечатлений посетителями является основой нашего бизнеса уже более 25 лет. Наша компания обладает собственными записывающими студиями, наши творческие группы работают как во Франции, так и за рубежом.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Поддержка и персонал

Мы предлагаем готовые решения, предоставляя персонал для осуществления контроля во время экскурсий по достопримечательностям или выставкам. Кроме этого мы предоставляем содействие в форме консультирования, финансирования и подготовки заданий на предварительное проектирование. Будучи профессионалами в данной области, мы можем продюсировать проекты совместно с вашей компанией.

Подробнее

ОТЗЫВЫ

«Персонал компании Orpheo – это профессионалы, дружелюбные и очень увлеченные своей работой. Аудиогиды и аудиоэкскурсии – превосходного качества.»

Боб Уосингер, специалист по маркетингу Центрального вокзала Нью-Йорка.

«Работа с компанией Orpheo над проектом «The Height of the Reeds» была потрясающей. Отличные сотрудники, в которых сочетаются технические навыки, надежность, неподдельный интерес к творческим возможностям и готовность искать новые решения.»

Джо Нокелс, менеджер проектов компании Opera North, г. Лидс, Великобритания

«Сиднейский оперный театр очень доволен компанией Orpheo и ее услугами. Оборудование компании Orpheo надежное, серьезное, заслуживающее доверия. Нам очень повезло, что мы сотрудничаем с компанией, которая гордится каждым аспектом своего бизнеса, оборудованием, организацией производства и услугами.»

Пенелопа Стрит, менеджер – о проекте Сиднейского оперного театра

Новости

О компании

Основанная в 1992 году, компания Orpheo Group является основным поставщиком самых современных решений для организации экскурсий по музеям, достопримечательностям, паркам и памятникам. Наша компания предлагает инновационные решения (приложения для смартфонов, аудиогиды, радиогиды, планшетные устройства с операционной системой Android , создание контента); мы создали надежную международную сеть специализированных компаний, поставляющих различные системы сопровождения экскурсий (аудиогиды, мультимедиа).

Orpheo – одна из ведущих компаний Франции, имеет 8 филиалов, является разработчиком более 200 тысяч различных аудиогидов, систем сопровождения экскурсий и мультимедийных систем, которые используются по всему миру. Orpheo честно заслужила репутацию изобретателя систем для организации культурных мероприятий, занимаясь созданием, переводом и записью ярких аудио- и мультимедийных экскурсий и разрабатывая инновационные решения в области аппаратных средств.

С целью поставки самых инновационных решений организаторам экскурсий и предоставления возможности посетителям использовать их собственные устройства компания Orpheo также сотрудничает с дочерней компанией MyOrpheo, специализирующейся на системах доступа к цифровому контенту.

More than 200,000 devices installed
across the world
Our multimedia solutions enrich
your visitor’s experience
Engage your visitors in a new
immersive experience
We continuously explore
new forms of writing

UPDATE COVID-19

Moving towards recovery

FULL SUPPORT TO THE CULTURAL WORLD

Whilst there continues to be uncertainty surrounding the road out of the COVID-19 lockdown, we believe that it is now essential to begin to build the post-crisis strategy that will speed up the recovery of the cultural sector. Orpheo offers cultural and tourist sites safe and hygienic solutions that foster social distancing and allow visitors to enjoy themselves autonomously. The technologies integrated into our devices improve the management of visitor flows, aiding visitor safety and the sustainability of the activity.

Mikro LX Audioguide

Connected D-Box

Orpheo Airset Headphone

Orpheo Tour Guide system

Easy to disinfect after use and delivered with disinfecting material

Microphone and receiver system facilitating distancing between visitors during group conferences

Noncontact headset reducing hygiene disinfection requirements

Automates distribution and collection of tour devices with real-time visitor tracking

DISCOVER MORE

DISCOVER MORE

DISCOVER MORE

DISCOVER MORE

WHAT WE DO

home - orpheo-products

Technology and material manufacture

Opt for our professional material, robust, reliable and long-lasting. Our production unit has been making audio guides, group tour guide systems and tablets since 1992. Designed and made in France, our solutions are specifically-adapted for tours in museums and cultural sites.

Find out more

home - téléphone-3d-sans-bouton

Mobile development

Working in close collaboration with our creative team, our developers provide solutions for smartphones or mobile platforms. We comply to market standards, and we are always looking for innovative solutions. Our easy-to- use MyOrpheo Studio tool allows you to create customized applications.

FIND OUT MORE

home - Orpheo_contenu-multimedia

Multimedia content production

Whether it’s designing interactive, immersive or more traditional audio tours, creating the visitor’s experience has been at the heart of our business for more than 25 years. We have in-house recording studios and creative teams both in France and abroad.

FIND OUT MORE

home - comptoir-grande-taille

Staff and site operations

We offer turnkey solutions, providing the personnel to oversee visits to your sites or exhibitions. We can also help with consulting, financing and pre-project assignments. As professionals in this field of activity we can work with you on co-producing projects.

FIND OUT MORE

SATISFIED CLIENTS

home - horloge-ny-

Orpheo’ staff is professional, friendly and very dedicated. The players are of excellent quality as was the production of the audio tour itself.

Bob Wasinger, Marketing Officer, Grand Central Terminal (New York City)
home - theheightofthereed2

Working with Orpheo on The Height of the Reeds was fantastic. They are great collaborators who combine technical skill and reliability with a real curiosity about creative possibilities and a willingness to find new solutions.

Jo Nockels, Project Manager at Opera North, Leeds, United Kingdom
home - sydney-2005716_1920
The Sydney Opera House is very happy with Orpheo and their services. The Orpheo equipment has been durable, solid and dependable. We are most fortunate to be partnering with an organisation which prides itself on every aspect of its business, technology, management and services.
Penelope Street- Manager -about Sydney Opera House project

ORPHEO AR / VR SOLUTIONS

ABOUT US

- Carte mondiale Orpheo

Founded in 1992, today the Orpheo Group is a key player in providing cutting-edge tour solutions for museums, cultural and touristic sites, gardens and monuments. Our company offers innovative solutions (smartphone applications, audioguides, radio-guides, Android tablets, content creation) and has built a solid international network of specialists providing a range of tour companions (audio guided, multimedia).

A leading French company with 8 branches, Orpheo represents more than 200,000 audio guides, tour guide or multimedia systems in use worldwide. Orpheo has truly earned its reputation as an inventor of cultural solutions by creating, translating and recording inspirational audio and multimedia tours and by designing innovative hardware solutions.

In order to offer the most innovative solutions to sites for their tours and to allow visitors to use their own devices, Orpheo also works in partnership with its subsidiary company MyOrpheo, specialists in solutions for accessing digital content.